FANDOM


For the full version of the card, see Trident of Pulverizing Waves.
PRD01-13
Japanese (base) 波砕きの三叉矛
Kana (仮名) ナミクダキノトライデント
Romaji (ローマ字) Nami Kudaki no Toraidento
Color Green Green
World Monolium Monolium
Type Tactics
Logic Tactics Tactics
Card Abilities
[AUTO] [①] When this tactic is placed on your battle zone from your hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, your member in battle gains +AuraAura and +1 limit until the end of that battle, and put the top card from your deck into your battle zone face up.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
AUTO [①] この戦術が手札からバトル領域に置かれた時、コストを払ってよい。そうしたら、そのバトル中、あなたのバトル中のメンバーに+AuraAura、リミット+1し、あなたの山札の上から1枚をバトル領域に表向きに置く。
Sets (Japanese)
PRD01 Brave Logic - (PRD01/13 - No Rarity - 11/21/2016)
  • Flavor:
    Tranceunions gain a variety of abilities corresponding with the foreigner.
    合理体は、使者に応じた様々な能力を得る。
  • Illust: MORUGA

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.