FANDOM


BT04-056EN
Japanese (base) 風と語らう アシュリー
Kana (仮名) カゼトカタラウ アシュリー
Romaji (ローマ字) Kaze to Katarau Ashurī
Color Green Green
World Tritomy Tritomy
Type Member (Logicalist Logicalist)
Character Name Ashley
Attribute Reverie
Level 1
Power 5000
Cost 0
Logic Power+5000 Power+5000
Territory 1 Territory1
Aura Aura
Limit 0
Card Abilities
[AUTO] Covenant - <Ashley> or "Jade" (This ability is active when this member trances with the specified member) If you mobilized an "Ashley" tranceunion, and you have three or more cards in your level zone, choose two members in your drop zone, and put them into your stock zone in any order.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
AUTO 盟約-<アシュリー>か「ジェイド」(指定メンバーと合体した時に有効)出撃した合理体が「アシュリー」で、あなたのレベル領域にカードが3枚以上あるなら、あなたのドロップのメンバーを2枚選び、好きな順番でストックにする。
Sets (Japanese)
BT04 Aid & Arms - (BT04/056 - R - 9/30/2016)
  • Flavor:
    I feel like I'll be able to meet that person again.
    あの方とは、また会えるような気がしていますわ。
  • Illust: しらこみそ

HBT01 Change×Collect - (HBT01/146 - VC - 7/28/2017)

  • Flavor:
    I feel like I'll be able to meet that person again.
    あの方とは、また会えるような気がしていますわ。
  • Illust: しらこみそ
Sets (English)
BT04 Aid & Arms - (BT04/056EN - R - 1/6/2017)
  • Flavor: I have a feeling that I will see that person again.
  • Illust: しらこみそ

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.