FANDOM


BT05-080EN
Japanese (base) 規律の刃 ルカ
Kana (仮名) キリツノヤイバ ルカ
Romaji (ローマ字) Kiritsu no Yaiba Ruka
Color Green Green
World Tritomy Tritomy
Type Member (Foreigner Foreigner)
Character Name Luca
Covenanter Ashley
Attribute Guidance System
Level 1
Power 4000
Cost 0
Logic Power+5000 Power+5000
Territory 1 Territory1
Aura Aura
Limit 0
Card Abilities
[AUTO] Covenant - "Ashley" (This ability is active when this member trances with the specified member) [Put the top card from your stock zone on the top of your deck] If you mobilized an "Ashley" tranceunion, and you have three or more cards in your level zone, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at the top four cards from your deck, choose two of them, put them into your stock zone, and put the rest on the top of your deck in any order.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
AUTO 盟約-「アシュリー」(指定メンバーと合体した時有効)[あなたのストックの上から1枚を山札の上に置く] 出撃した合理体が「アシュリー」で、あなたのレベル領域にカードが3枚以上あるなら、コストを払ってよい。そうしたら、あなたの山札の上から4枚を見て、その中から2枚選び、ストックにし、残りを山札の上に好きな順番で置く。
Sets (Japanese)
SPB01 Trance Re:union - (SPB01/070 - R - 12/16/2016)
  • Flavor:
    I have found a deformation. Let us remove it at once.
    歪みを見つけました。今のうちに排除しましょう。
  • Illust: 文月ほむら
Sets (English)
BT05 Trance Re:union - (BT05/080EN - R - 3/31/2017)
  • Flavor: I found the distortion. Let's remove it while we still can.
  • Illust: 文月ほむら

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.