FANDOM


For the demo version of the card, see Hidden Technique Awakening? (PRD).
TD02-014EN
Japanese (base) 秘術覚醒?
Kana (仮名) ヒジュツカクセイ
Romaji (ローマ字) Hijutsu Kakusei
Color Yellow Yellow
World Disfia Disfia
Type Tactics
Logic Tactics Tactics
Card Abilities
[AUTO] [①] When this tactics is placed on your battle zone from your hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, your member in battle gains +5000 power and +1 limit until the end of that battle, and put the top card from your deck into your battle zone face up.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
AUTO [①] この戦術が手札からバトル領域に置かれた時、コストを払ってよい。そうしたら、そのバトル中、あなたのバトル中のメンバーにパワー+5000、リミット+1し、あなたの山札の上から1枚をバトル領域に表向きに置く。
Sets (Japanese)
SD02 Rinne Logic - (SD02/014 - SD - 1/28/2016)
  • Flavor:
    "Tamaki~ What's... I'm going to top this ordeal!"
    Xiaolin, are there words you can't read?

    「玉姫~この⋯⋯大技をぶちかましてやるのじゃ!」
    小玲、さては読めない文字があるのね?
  • Illust: 樹人
Sets (English)
TD02 Rinne Logic - (TD02/014EN - TD - 6/24/2016)
  • Flavor:
    "Tamaki, use this......special technique and deliver the final blow!"
    Xiaolin, there's a word you aren't able to read, isn't there?
  • Illust: 樹人

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.