FANDOM


For the demo version of this card, see First Combat, Chloe (PRD).
TD01-004EN
Japanese (base) 初の実戦 クロエ
Kana (仮名) ハツノジッセン クロエ
Romaji (ローマ字) Hatsu no Jissen Kuroe
Color Green Green
World Monolium Monolium
Type Member (Tranceunion Tranceunion)
Character Name Chloe
Covenanter Daiga
Attribute Splendor / Fanged Beast
Level 3
Power 7000
Cost 0
Logic Aura+2 Aura+2
Territory 2 Territory2
Aura Aura
Limit 3
Card Abilities
[CONT] If you have one or more destroyed gates on the circle that this member is on, this member gains +2000 power.
[Logic Drive] [③] Draw a card. This member gains +2000 power until the end of your opponent's turn.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
CONT このメンバーがいるサークルに破壊されている門が1枚以上あるなら、このメンバーにパワー+2000。
Logic Drive [③] カードを1枚引く。相手のターンの終わりまで、このメンバーにパワー+2000。
Sets (Japanese)
SD01 Brave Logic - (SD01/004 - SD - 1/28/2016)
  • Flavor:
    Even in a crisis, Chloe never falters.
    苦境に陥っても、クロエは決して怯まない。
  • Illust: まるえ
Sets (English)
TD01 Brave Logic - (TD01/004EN - TD - 6/24/2016)
  • Flavor: Even if we run into trouble, Chloe will never falter.
  • Illust: まるえ

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.