Japanese (base) 竜を抱く雲海
(Sea of Clouds that Embraces the Dragon)
Kana (仮名) ドラグクレイドル
Romaji (ローマ字) Doragu Kureidoru (Drag Cradle)
Color Yellow Yellow
World Disfia Disfia
Type Paradox
Logic Paradox Paradox
Card Abilities
Paradox Rule ▶▶▶ Aura Battle!!
[CONT] All of your yellow members gain +Aura.
[AUTO] [[Rest] two cards in your level zone] When this paradox is placed on your battle zone, if your member in battle is yellow, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose a member in your drop zone, and return it to your hand.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
逆理法制パラドックスルール ▶▶▶ AURA勝負!!
CONT あなたのすべての黄のメンバーに+Aura
AUTO [レベル領域のカードを2枚Restする] この逆理がバトル領域に置かれた時、あなたのバトル中のメンバーが黄なら、コストを払ってよい。そうしたら、あなたのドロップのメンバーを1枚選び、手札に戻す。
Sets (Japanese)
BT01 Growth & Genesis - (BT01/028 - PxR - 1/28/2016)
  • Flavor:
    The one who challenges the dragons in the sky is either a hero or a fool.
  • Illust: 辛
Sets (English)
BT01 Growth & Genesis - (BT01/028EN - PxR - 6/24/2016)
  • Flavor: Those that challenge dragons in the sky are either incredibly brave, or incredibly feebleminded.
  • Illust: 辛